Genesis Exhibition by Salgado in London

Morning WalkFor those of you in need of a monochrome fix I suggest if you haven’t seen the Genesis exhibition by Sebastiao Salgado at the Natural History Museum it’s high time you did.

See www.nhm.ac.uk/visit-us/whats-on/temporary-exhibitions/salgado-genesis/exhibition-tickets/

This is undoubtedly the most stunning photography exhibition in any genre you will see this year or this decade.

A big hello to all the new followers of my little blog this week.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2013

http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

6 responses to Genesis Exhibition by Salgado in London

  1. Cynthia says:

    Wish I could see it in person but I’m on the wrong side of the ocean. But thanks to you I have found some of his work online. 😉

    Like

  2. Linda Harvey says:

    I would love to see it, but I don’t enjoy travelling around London. Jess went up there and she thoroughly enjoyed it. I did buy the book though.

    Like

Please share your thoughts on this post

Pingbacks & Trackbacks