Wild flower meadow

_MG_5993Finally the idea, timing and equipment came together.

I had driven past this wild flower meadow three times thinking there are picture there. Yesterday afternoon I was on my way home from seeing a client with the right equipment, time and desire to stop and take pictures.

I took 90 pictures in just ten minutes according to the metadata.

The results are not a typical Andy Beel picture but perhaps an antidote to what’s going on around me at the moment.

A big hello to all the new followers of my blog.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2014

http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

 

 

 

 

9 responses to Wild flower meadow

  1. Adrian Lewis says:

    Absolutely beautiful image, Andy – I really like these colour pictures you’re producing. And I think that changes of direction can be good, and that its always good to wander around the genres a little. Adrian

    Like

    • andybeel says:

      Hi Adrian thanks yes it is a bit of a change for me. There is nothing new in photography just different was of combining old ideas. So I am having a go. Andy

      Like

Please share your thoughts on this post

