The Sickle Maker

Sickle Maker-3I created this picture as a promotional shot that will go on a revolving digital presentation at the RPS Western Region Adobe Roadshow on Sunday week. Sorry its fully booked if you were thinking of attending 140 other people got there before you. I’m going there to promote my black and white workshops and courses in the South West.

Don’t forget that are a few spaces left on the seminars with Calumet Photo in Bristol in May and June were I will be explaining and demonstrating my photographic practice.

Those attending my workshops and courses will get the benefit of my simple but powerful black-and-white workflows in Lightroom 4 and Photoshop.

To see details these workshops and how your photography will benefit go to my website at www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

You can also sign up for an occasional newsletter from me on my website so you know what’s going on and when.

Learn how you can benefit by investing in yourself and your photography which means that you will make photographs like a master photographer with a little help from me.

A big hello to all new followers on my little blog this week.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2013

www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

9 responses to The Sickle Maker

  1. A wonderful image Andy that as the view er really draws you in to look at every detail not once but at least twice. Harmonious and a real balance in the composition

    Like

Please share your thoughts on this post

