New Snowdonia gallery and workshop

WHR 6See the new “Snowdonia 2012” web gallery on my website. I have also updated the details for the “Snowdonia – its all about the light” workshop on my website as well.

www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

I am off on my travels again this afternoon and evening. I am going to my sponsors Fotospeed in Corsham to drop off some potential pictures for their brochure and colour swatches.

After that I am going all the way to Bracknell Camera Club to give a talk called “The digital monochrome print”.

The featured picture is a shot taken at the Welsh Highland Railway in Porthmadog, Snowdonia.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2015

http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

Please share your thoughts on this post

