What accessory makes your photo life easier or better?

 

_MG_9069-2

Late evening Salford Quays June 2013

My latest favourite photo accessory is the Peak Design Sliding Camera Strap and the Peak Design Capture Clip. With this system, I can have one body on the sliding strap and another body on the Capture Clip. The Capture Clip is either attached to the strap of my camera rucksack or if I am not using the backpack, to my trouser belt. This innovative system allows me to be hands-free using two cameras with easy access at all times to either body should I need it. More info here

Please feel free to share your favourite gadget or accessory, cameras and lenses excluded. What accessory makes your photo life easier or better?

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2016

http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to What accessory makes your photo life easier or better?

Please share your thoughts on this post

