Lest we forget

_DSF1993Here is a shot I took before the one day ABC of CameraWork Course on the first of November, in Bath Abbey Courtyard – called “Lest we forget”. Best viewed full size.

I didn’t take very many pictures that day because I was concentrating on the group of participants I was leading, not on my own photography.

I will be updating my website and blog with pictures taken by the participants on the course shortly.

In the main I work with colour photographers wishing to improve their black and white photography. Most photographers do not have a darkroom background – a very good teacher for appreciating the potential of a digital negative.

On this subject my blogging friend Adrian at FatMan Photos has done a very good post on adding “oomph” to B&W pictures see wordpress.com/read/post/id/22503289/27669/

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2014

http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

4 responses to Lest we forget

Please share your thoughts on this post

