Henley Royal Regatta

_MG_5266A punter at the Henley Royal Regatta reading the Evening Standard 1987.

This shot was probably part of my LRPS panel. It was specifically selected as it met the criteria about understanding light.

I used to use this print in a talk entitled “just Me” years ago. I made comments in the talk about the expensive cars such as Mercs and Jags at the event and how gallons of Pimms was drunk.

A big hello to all the new followers of my blog this week.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2014

http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

2 responses to Henley Royal Regatta

    • andybeel says:

      Hi Paula good to hear from you, I was never sure there was much evolution in my work mainly light against dark from day one. That’s what I always thought B&W was about. Hope to see you soon. Best regards Andy

      Like

Please share your thoughts on this post

