The Netherlands National Ballet Company

_MG_0459I know I have been remiss in putting up posts on my blog recently. The reason for the lack of posts is that I have been working on stuff that I can not publicize at the moment and a brand new talk called “Every picture tells a story” which is now finally all printed but not yet mounted. I have printed both the twelve A2 and fifty odd A3 prints over the past week since Monday.

I have been printing A2 sized prints all day today, after a trip to Tesco’s to buy some disposable gloves, so that I could refill the printer with ink.

So my task for next week is to mount all the prints ready for the talk on Thursday evening.

This shot of The Netherlands National Ballet Company was taken in The Hague last September. I have been letting the files mature on my hard drive for the past few months. This allows me to see what I have actually done after the excitement of the shoot has past.

A big hello to all the new followers of my blog since the last post.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2014

http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

2 responses to The Netherlands National Ballet Company

  1. Lesley says:

    Good to hear what you have been working on it is always interesting to read about a typical days work from fellow photographers. Talk sounds great wish I cd come along!

    Like

    • andybeel says:

      Hi Lesley

      Long time no speak! I have cut about half of the mounts so far I just need to get on with rest. Good to hear from you again. Andy

      Like

Please share your thoughts on this post

