2 responses to

  1. LensScaper says:

    What a great quote – I wonder where that comes from. Sadly at my age it is not ‘what would you do’ but ‘what would I have done’. Careers get in the way of dreams when we are younger and when we are older I think we see the problems before we see the potential of ideas. I still dream, but the list of things to do before I die is slowly being eroded when I get the list out and look at an item and cross it through saying to myself ‘too old for that’. The answer for me is to change the focus of our dreaming – away from the physical dreams to those that are challenging in other ways. Thanks for reblogging that, Andy. The quote has gone straight into my ‘Compendium of Quotes’

    Like

Please share your thoughts on this post

