RPS 2013 Members Biennial Exhibition Acceptance

Please look at the picture full size against a grey background.

I entered the RPS 2013 Members Biennial Exhibition with ten hours to go before the close of entries.

I just selected ten pictures that I like but knew a lot them were not in the RPS style and uploaded them anyway not expecting to get any acceptances.

Much too my surprise I see from Lesley Treloar’s page that I also had an acceptance as well as her. So congratulations and thank you Lesley for reminding me.

A big hello to all the new followers of my little blog this week.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS 2012

www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

8 responses to RPS 2013 Members Biennial Exhibition Acceptance

Please share your thoughts on this post

