Andy Beel’s Black & White Photography Tips and Tricks

You may be interested in the Black and White Photography Tips and Tricks page on my updated website. It may even save you money on ink and paper.

www.andybeelfrps.co.uk

Don’t forget to sign up for an irregular email newsletter from me on the website’s new Newsletter page.

This shot Lost in France was taken in 2005 – it has a very post impressionistic feeling to it which I like. Just to say to those who may think it lacks contrast – there is always a range of interpretation of any file / negative. This is how I currently prefer this picture, in ten years time say, I may present it differently.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS

2 responses to Andy Beel’s Black & White Photography Tips and Tricks

  1. susanfurber says:

    Great tips and tricks, thanks Andy. I am going to start looking at printing my images in the next few months, including setting up my new printer for some inhouse stuff as well – will be definitely referring back to your website – cheers

    Like

Please share your thoughts on this post

