Who will be the 100th Subscriber?

Who will be the 100th Subscriber to my blog?

Unfortunately I can’t give a prize or a voucher.

I don’t agree that photographing graffiti is my art as its someone elses original work.

With this shot called “Women of the east” at least I have given it my own style and presentation. The original was considerably darker than this. I tend to like the ethereal quality the Lith process has given it.

What do you think? let me know post a comment good or bad.

(c) Andy Beel FRPS

2 responses to Who will be the 100th Subscriber?

Please share your thoughts on this post

