Black & White Photography Talk – Newbury Camera Club – UK

I will be giving a talk on digital black and white photography on the 1st Sept at the Shaw Social Club, Almond Avenue, Shaw, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 1LU starting at 7.30pm.

If you are near, why not call in and say hello, you might even enjoy it!!

See the clubs website at http://www.newburycameraclub.org/

6 responses to Black & White Photography Talk – Newbury Camera Club – UK

  1. everlastingimagebymercedes says:

    Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog. How did you find me? I don’t think I added ‘black and white’ to my categories.

    Like

  2. Thank you for visiting my blog.
    Sorry, I will return to Japan at 1st Sept.
    I become interested in monochrome photograph, since I read your blog.
    Thank you, again.

    Like

    • andybeel says:

      Thanks for the kind words about my new blog.

      You will find b&w photography much more adaptable than colour once you have learnt the basics. Remember B&W photography is not about colour but tones of brightness. Visist my blog occassionaly. Thanks

      Like

  3. betharr says:

    I really want to be there.
    I wish you good times, Andy.
    thx for this “not about colour but tones of brightness” I agree fully.
    about this one: the teacher expression is so kind 🙂

    Like

  4. Thanks a lot for your comment on my blog !! I’m honored !! I’m visiting yours right now and I’m deeply impressed by your work !
    I hope to be able to come to one of your talk one of these days !
    Mathias

    Like

    • andybeel says:

      Mathias many thanks for your kind words. My website http://www.andybeelfrps.co.uk will up and running in the next day or two with lots of gallery pictures. If you are member of a camera club or society you could invite me to give a series of talks if you club together with others to spread the cost.

      Like

Please share your thoughts on this post

